Club Information

Opening Hours Committee Details Constitution Club Minutes

Opening Hours

NOTE: The Club and Greens are closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 situation.

The Club Opening hours are:

Monday Not open – Club and Greens Maintenance Day (Note 1)
Tuesday Open 11AM – Close 11PM (Note 2)
Wednesday Not Open. Bingo is held between 11AM and 2PM
Thursday Open 11AM – Close 11PM (Note 2)
Friday Open 11AM – Close 11PM (Note 2)
Saturday Open 11AM – Close 11PM (Note 2)
Sunday Not open unless a Club Event is being run. (Note 2)
Note 1 – The Greens are not to be used in the morning unless by prior arrangement with the Greenkeeper. Greens will generally be open after 1PM.
Note 2 – Closing times may vary due to the number of patrons present, and is at the discretion of the Duty Bar Manager.

Committee Details

The current Committees are:

Executive Committee
President Dennis Pattullo
Deputy President Bill Baker
Secretary Ron Abrahams
Treasurer Bronwen Hands


Management Committee
Chairperson Bill Baker
Bingo Rex Nicholson
Entertainment TBA
Greens Merv Hastie
House Trevor Tartoosie
Kitchen Nil


Men’s Bowls Committee
Men’s Captain Garry Watts
Men’s Deputy Captain Connor Biddle
Men’s Secretary Alan Shone
Men’s Selection
Les Blechynden
Mal Wilson (Chair)
Damian Kitson
Garry Watts
Men’s Match

Damian Kitson
Steve Hands


Ladies Bowls Committee
Ladies Captain Lorraine Nicholson
Ladies Deputy Captain Vera Meehan
Ladies Secretary Elaine Meehan
Ladies Selection
Diane Cooper
Vera Meehan
Suzanne Tartoosie
Shirley Tuckerman (Chair)
Clare Van Houwelingen
Ladies Match
Gail Best
Yvonne Bushell
Diane Cooper
Vera Meehan
Suzanne Webster (Chair)

Back to top


Here you will find the Constitution and By-Laws, along with the Membership Application Form – Constitution.

Back to top

Club Minutes

Here you will find the latest minutes from Executive, Management and Men’s & Ladies Bowls sections – Minutes.

Back to top